top of page

The Big I Tournament 2016

Congratulations to the Winners of our First Annual "BIG I" Tournament

Winning Teams:

1st Place - Tom Raynor, Mike Murphy, Mike Abbate & Arnie Nahoum +10 pts.

2nd Place - Mike Furey, Rich Harvey, Jim Foley, Paul Gros +5pts.

3rd Place - Howard Hirsch, Henry Pazera, Ben Karlin, Jimmy Purcell +4pts.


Individual Pts Winners:

Mike Murphy +10pts

Larry Bernard +10pts

Jim Foley +5pts

Jimmy Purcell +7pts.

bottom of page